Welcome Race Fans

Photos by: Finish Line Photography


NASCAR Awards Celebration Tickets On Sale Now

PORTLAND — It’s time to celebrate.

The 66th annual Beech Ridge Motor Speedway NASCAR Nite Awards Celebration is scheduled for Saturday night, November 22, at the Holiday Inn By The Bay in Portland. The event honors the champions in all three of the track’s NASCAR Whelen All-American Series divisions, as well as the Top 10 finishers in each division.

The event will begin with a social hour from 5-6:45 p.m., followed by the presentation of the awards.

Tickets are $25 per person and may be...Read More ....